“It's great to have a single point of contact for everything related to my child's care.”

 

                                       Parent Quote

Term Dates 2021/22

 

                                                                                            

Term

Summer

 

Autumn Half Term

 

Christmas

 

Spring Half Term

 

Easter

 

May Day

 

Summer Half Term

 

Summer

Playgroup Closes

 

 

Friday 22 October 2021

 

Friday 17 December 2021

 

Friday 18 February 2022

Friday 8 April 2022

 

Friday 29 April 2022

 

Thursday 26 May 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

2019-drawing.jpg

“From my experience the staff are brilliant at what they do and they cram a lot into each session, with what a variety of activities and toys to entertain everyone.”

 

                                       Parent Quote

Playgroup Opens

 

Tuesday 7 September 2021

 

Monday 1 November 2021

 

Wednesday 5 January 2022

 

Monday 28 February 2022

 

Monday 25 April 2022

 

Tuesday 3 May 2022

 

Monday 6 June 2022

 

TBC